Alumni Events

For more information on any event, contact either the specific event primary contact or the Office of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving at (502) 852-6186.

  
View:

Thursday, April 24, 2014

  Fireside Chat with Dean Susan Duncan
Date: April 24, 2014
Time: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Hear the latest news from the law school during this fireside chat with Susan Duncan, dean of the University of Louisville Brandeis School of Law.

Saturday, April 26, 2014

  AAO Annual Alumni Reception
Date: April 26, 2014
Time: 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Join fellow orthodontic alumni at the AAO Annual Alumni Reception in New Orleans.

Friday, May 02, 2014

  THE JULEP BALL 2014
Date: May 2, 2014 to May 3, 2014
Time: 6:30 PM to 1:00 AM

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

  First Tuesdays Happy Hour
Date: May 6, 2014
Time: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Network with UofL alumni at Volare on Frankfort Ave.

Thursday, May 08, 2014

  Graduate Day at the Downs
Date: May 8, 2014
Time: 11:00 AM
Recent graduates are invited to attend a special day at Churchill Downs with the UofL Alumni Association.
  Golden Alumni, Class of 1964
Date: May 8, 2014 to May 10, 2014
Time: 6:00 PM

Friday, May 09, 2014

  Breakfast with the Provost and Deans
Date: May 9, 2014
Time: 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
Start your morning during the Golden Alumni Reunion weekend with breakfast with the UofL provost and deans.

Saturday, May 24, 2014

  Run for the "L" of It 5K Run/Walk 2014
Date: May 24, 2014
Time: 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday, June 07, 2014

  Belmont Day at the Races
Date: June 7, 2014
Time: 11:30 AM to 6:00 PM

Monday, June 09, 2014

  Speed School of Engineering Golf Classic Fore Outreach
Date: June 9, 2014
Time: 12:30 PM
Enjoy an afternoon of golf while supporting the J.B. Speed School Alumni Council and the outreach programs.

Saturday, June 21, 2014

  D.C. Alumni: Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Date: June 21, 2014
Time: 7:15 PM
Join the Washington D.C. Alumni Network to watch the Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves.

Monday, June 23, 2014

  Alumni Invitational Golf Outing
Date: June 23, 2014
Time: 11:00 AM

Thursday, July 10, 2014

  Night at the Bats
Date: July 10, 2014
Time: 5:30 PM

Saturday, July 19, 2014

  UofL Day at Kentucky Kingdom
Date: July 19, 2014
Time: 11:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Friday, November 07, 2014

  Orthodontic Alumni Annual Meeting
Date: November 7, 2014
Time: 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Join fellow orthodontic alumni, friends and colleagues for learning and fellowship.