View:

EVENT CALENDAR


Sunday, January 01, 2017


National Game Watch Locations  

Date: January 1, 2017 to January 1, 2019


Friday, February 24, 2017


UofL Alumni Leadership Conference  

Date: February 24, 2017 to February 26, 2017
The UofL Alumni Leadership Conference is Feb. 24 - 26, 2017. Mark your calendars!

Tuesday, February 28, 2017


South Florida Chapter Happy Hour with Dean Kempf-Leonard  

Date: February 28, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Happy Hour with Dean Kempf-Leonard

Monday, March 06, 2017


ACC Tournament - Louisville Alumni in NYC  

Date: March 6, 2017 to March 11, 2017


Tuesday, March 07, 2017


Graduate Fair for May Graduates  

Date: March 7, 2017
Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
We invite all future graduates to a Graduate Fair on Tuesday, March 7 from 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. in the Red Barn.

Pensacola Chapter: Interest Meeting  

Date: March 7, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM
Join the NEW Pensacola alumni chapter at Flounder's Chowder House on March 7th.

Sunday, March 12, 2017


Indianapolis Alumni Chapter: ACC Selection Sunday Event  

Date: March 12, 2017
Join the Indianapolis Alumni Chapter and other ACC schools to watch the Selection Sunday show.

Friday, March 24, 2017


2017 Hinman Dental Reception  

Date: March 24, 2017
Time: 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
Dental School alumni are invited to the 2017 Hinman Reception.

Monday, March 27, 2017


Young Alumni Workshop: LinkedIn & Resume Review  

Date: March 27, 2017
Time: 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Join us online for a LinkedIn & Resume Review!

Monday, April 10, 2017


Golfing Fore Global Health 2017  

Date: April 10, 2017
Time: 11:00 AM
Participate in the GFGH golf fundraiser to support medical student service learning efforts in Nicaragua, Equador, and Tanzania.

Friday, April 21, 2017


32nd Annual RBAA and SAB Crawfish Boil  

Date: April 21, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
For more information, please contact George Howe, gjhowe01@exchange.louisville.edu.

Friday, April 28, 2017


School of Medicine Reunion Class of 1972  

Date: April 28, 2017 to April 29, 2017
The UofL School of Medicine and the University of Louisville Alumni Association, is hosting the Class of 1972 reunion this year.

RSS Feed  
printview
RSS Feed