Pikeville Alumni Chapter

 


 

Mission

The Pikeville Alumni Chapter helps connect alumni and friends in the Big Sandy area. Join us for networking events to meet fellow alumni.

 

Chapter Contacts

Facebook Page Pikeville UofL Alumni Chapter
Facebook Group: Pikeville / Big Sandy UofL Alumni Chapter
Chapter Email easternkycards@gmail.com


Chapter Scholarship

Donate to the Big Sandy Alumni Burchell Scholarship

Saturday, December 03, 2016

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Saturday, January 07, 2017

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Monday, February 06, 2017

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Monday, February 13, 2017

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Friday, March 10, 2017

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Game Watches: Basketball
Join a UofL Alumni Chapter or Council in your area to watch the UofL Basketball games this year! 

RSS Feed  

Chapter Leaders

Paul Burchell, AD