Men's Basketball and Bowl Game Watch


December 28 will be an exciting day as the men's basketball team takes on the Kentucky Wildcats and the football team battles against the Miami Hurricanes at the Russell Athletic Bowl. Below are official game watch locations hosted by regional Alumni clubs.

Commonwealth Locations


4 p.m. (EST)
Buffalo Wild Wings
111 Jett Blvd
Frankfort, KY 

Contact: Benjamin Jeffries at

Northern Kentucky/Greater Cincinnati

3:30 p.m.
Willie's Sports Cafe
401 Crescent Ave
Covington, KY 41011

Contact: Jenny Pleiman at or 859-444-8070.


4 p.m. (EST)
Beef O'Brady's
3189 Fairview Dr
Owensboro, KY 

Contact: Tony Hook at

National Locations


2 p.m. (MST)
Half-Moon Sports Bar
2121 E Highland Ave
Phoenix, AZ

RSVP to Brent Fine at by Dec. 26.


1 p.m. (MST)
Rivalry Sports Bar & Grill
6311 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA

Visit their Facebook page for more information.


2 p.m. (MST)
Blake Street Tavern
2301 Blake Street
Denver, CO

Contact: Bill Emison at


3 p.m. (CST)
Finley Dunne's Tavern
3458 N. Lincoln Ave.
Chicago, IL 

Contact :Joe Winkler at


4 p.m. (EST)
Miller's Boston Ale House
617 Arsenal St
Watertown, MA 

Contact: Rebecca Spanos at

New York

3 p.m. (EST)
Tavern on Third
380 3rd Ave
New York, NY 10016
Closest train: 6

Contact: Tommy Nolan at


2 p.m. (MST)
The Tavern
922 W 12th St
Austin, TX

Contact: David Pfeiffer at

3 p.m. (CST)
Henry's Tavern
5741 Legacy Drive, Suite 100 
Plano, TX

Contact Mitch Matamoros at

Washington D.C.

Crystal City Sports Pub
529 23rd St. S
Arlington, VA

Contact Amelia Baldree at